National Ag Week

The Scioto County Commissioners signed a proclamation declaring March 18-24 as National Ag Week. President Christina Armstrong, Board Trustees Chad Fannin and Kate Sowards, and Senior Organization Director Kim Harless presented each commissioner a basket filled with locally grown and produced items!

Don’t forget to Thank A Farmer!

 Photo caption

Seated: Scioto County Commissioners Bryan Davis and Cathy Coleman. Mike Crabtree was absent.

Back Row L-R: County Farm Bureau President Christina Armstrong, Vice President Chad Fannin, Secretary Kate Sowards and Senior Organization Director Kim Harless.