National Ag Week

The Pike County Commissioners signed a proclamation declaring March 11-15 as National Ag Week. President Steven Brunner and board trustees Darlene Brewster, Vice President Tracy Robinson and Senior Organization Director Kim Harless presented each commissioner a basket filled with locally grown and produced items!

Don’t forget to Thank A Farmer!


 Photo caption

Seated: Pike County Commissioners Jerry Miller, Tony Montgomery and Blaine Beekman.

Back Row L-R: Senior Organization Director Kim Harless, Pike County Board Trustee Darlene Brewster, President Steven Brunner and Vice President Tracy Robinson.