Farmers annual trip to Washington, D.C.

Ohio Farm Bureau’s farmer leaders were in Washington, D.C. March 12-14, 2019 for the 73rd annual County Presidents’ Trip.  Among those pictured with Congressman Bill Johnson are Belmont County President Rusty Winland, Guernsey County Vice President Bethaney Enos, and Monroe County President Dennis Ward, along with several representatives from other county Farm Bureaus.