2019 Agriculture Hall of Recognition inductees, scholarship winners

On opening day of the fair, the Seneca County Farm Bureau had the honor of recognizing a few outstanding individuals for their involvement with Farm Bureau over the years. The inductees for this year’s Agriculture Hall of Recognition were Thomas Willman, Walter and Mary Hoepf and Evan and Betty Wertz.

Also recognized that evening were two young ladies who received this year’s scholarships. Madilyn Slingwine and Mikayla Snavely each were presented with a check for $500.

Congratulations to all!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *