2020 Hardin County Scholarships

Hardin County Farm Bureau is offering two separate scholarships this year. 

The Jane Ralston Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to two recipients in the amount of $500 each. 

The Walter Oates Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to one recipient in the amount of $500. 

Please review the attached requirements and applications for each. 

http://2020 scholarship requirements.docx

http://2020 Jane Ralston scholarship.docx

http://2020 Walter Oates scholarship.docx

Applications are due to the Hardin County Farm Bureau office by April 3, 2020. 

100 Hopewell Ave

Tiffin, OH 44883

If you have any questions, please contact the office 419-447-3091 or [email protected]