Belmont County selects officers

Belmont County Farm Bureau has re-elected Jerry Ebbert as president and Andy Barricklow as vice president to continue serving the county in the coming year.  Thank you Jerry and Andy for your leadership. A special thank you to all members who serve on the board of trustees and to the many volunteers who are dedicated to the organization.  

Ohio Farm Bureau is a grassroots membership organization that works to support our state’s food and farm community. For more information or to join, please contact Belmont County Farm Bureau, phone: 740-425-3681 or email: [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *