Monroe County selects officers

Monroe County Farm Bureau has elected Cliff Sickler as president and Lesley Workman as vice president to serve the county in the coming year. They will assume their duties following the annual meeting this fall. Congratulations and thank you Cliff and Lesley for your leadership. A special thank you to all members who serve on the board of trustees and to the many volunteers who are dedicated to the organization.  

Ohio Farm Bureau is a grassroots membership organization that works to support our state’s food and farm community.  For more information or to join, please contact Monroe County Farm Bureau, phone: 740-425-3681 or email: [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *