2021 Pike County Scholarship Recipients

The Pike County Farm Bureau Board Trustees would like to announce the recipients of the 2021 Farm Bureau Scholarship:

Tiffany Burkitt

Tiffany Burkett is an Eastern High School graduate. Tiffany plans to attend Shawnee State University and major in Electrical Engineering.


Paige Davis

Paige Davis is a Western High School graduate. Paige plans to attend Morehead State University, majoring in Theatre.


The recipient of  2021 Pike County Farm Bureau/Wilber-Price Insurance Group Scholarship:

Riley Welch

Riley Welch is a Waverly High School graduate. Riley plans to attend Morehead State University and majoring in General Ag, Agriscience, or veterinary technician.


We wish them all the best of luck!