Scioto Trophy Winners

Congratulations to our Scioto County Design a T-Shirt contest winners

The Scioto County Farm Bureau recently held a “Design a T-Shirt Contest” as part of their Virtual Agriculture Adventure Day Event that they hold every May.

1st Place—Myla Newman—Bloom Vernon Elementary
2nd Place—Braydan Tackett—Minford Elementary
3rd Place—–Dallas Distel—Bloom Vernon Elementary
4th Place—Laiken Seidel—Valley Elementary
5th Place—Maley Flaugher—Northwest Elementary
6th Place—Natalee Eskridge—Bloom Vernon Elementary
7th Place—Sophia Rafalowski—Sciotoville Elementary

Congratulations to all of these winners!