Wayne County Farm Bureau 2023 ballot

Northwest District t	rustee:	
2023-2026 term	(vote for 1):Elaine Koch	
Northeast District to	rustee:	
<u>2023-2026 term</u>	(vote for 1):Rachael Ramsier	
Southwest District t	rustee:	
2023-2026 term	(vote for 1):Kevin Ungerer	
Southeast District to	rustee:	
2023-2026 term	(vote for 1):Stan Smith	
At-Large trustees:		
<u>2023-2024 term</u>	(vote for 2):Olivia Lang	Abbey Werstler
<u>Dele</u>	gates to the 2024 State Anı	nual Meeting
Vote f	or 4 (will attend with President and	l Vice President)
Greg Sautter	Kevin Ungerer	Doug Billman
Frank Becker	Duane Leaman	Carla Kaiser