Wayne County Farm Bureau 2024 ballot

Northwest District trustee:	<u>:</u>	
2024-2027 term (vote for	r 1):Frank Becker	
Northeast District trustee:		
2024-2027 term (vote for	r 1):Christian Steiner	
Southwest District trustee:	<u>:</u>	
2024-2027 term (vote for	r 1):Olivia Lang	
Southeast District trustee:		
2024-2027 term (vote for	r 1):Sean Fitzsimmons	
At-Large trustees:		
2024-2025 term (vote for	r 2):Mel Rehm	Abbey Werstler
	to the 2025 State Annual attend with President and V	
Justin Esselburn	Zach Steiner	Lisa Mangun
Elaine Koch		