Date(s) - December 9, 2021 - December 10, 2021
All Day


Farm Bureau members, official delegates and guests are invited to Ohio Farm Bureau’s 103rd Annual Meeting Dec. 9 – 10 at the Hilton Downtown Columbus and Columbus Convention Center. The theme is Together Again.

2021 Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting


The meeting kicks off Thursday with the opportunity for delegates to meet with Farm Bureau staff to go over policy questions and changes, in advance of the policy session. There will be two seminars starting at 9 a.m.

The meeting begins in full with the General Session beginning at 10 a.m. Ohio Farm Bureau President Bill Patterson will give his address, and the policy session will continue throughout the day.

During the Kickoff Lunch, awards will be presented to Young Agricultural Professionals state contest winners, Farm Bureau membership volunteers and county Farm Bureaus for outstanding programming. Nationwide CEO Kirt Walker will give remarks and Distinguished Service Awards will be presented to Dr. Tony Forshey; agriculture and community leader; Belinda Jones (posthumously); agriculture advocate and community leader; Randy Leis; agriculture and community leader; and Keith Stimpert; former OFBF employee and community leader.

Trustee elections take place Friday morning, Dec. 10, followed by an Ohio Farm Bureau Foundation breakfast and Ohio Farm Bureau Executive Vice President Adam Sharp’s annual address.

Delegate and spouse/guest registration should be made through county Farm Bureau offices by Nov. 10.