Farm Bureau officers, trustees elected

Ohio Farm Bureau’s officers and trustees were elected Dec. 5 during the organization’s 101st annual meeting. Below are links to individual news releases on the election results.  The news release also contains a link to a hi-resolution photo.

Election results

President Frank Burkett III 

Vice President Bill Patterson

Treasurer Cy Prettyman 

District 1 Trustee Chris Weaver: Defiance, Fulton, Henry and Williams Counties

District 5 Trustee Craig Polhman: Allen, Paulding, Putnam and Van Wert Counties

District 6 Trustee Paul Harrison: Hancock, Hardin, Seneca and Wyandot Counties

District 10 Trustee Mike Bensman: Auglaize, Logan, Mercer and Shelby Counties

District 13 Trustee Jerry Lahmers: Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson and Tuscarawas Counties

District 15 Trustee Michael Videkovich: Fairfield, Hocking, Pickaway and Ross Counties

District 19 Trustee John Mossbarger: Clinton, Fayette, Greene and Warren Counties

District 20 Trustee Nathan Brown: Adams, Brown, Clermont and Highland Counties

Southwest regional trustee Kyle Smith: Adams, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Madison, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Union and Warren Counties


This is a news release for use by journalists. Questions should be directed to Ty Higgins, 614-246-8231. 

Editors: Please click on each trustee or officer’s name for a high-resolution photo.