All Articles

Filter Results

OFBF Board of Trustees January 2023 Recap

Mike Videkovich is trustee for District 15, and Jenny Cox is regional trustee.

Read More
Videkovich graduates from AgOne program

The AgOne program is a new, year-long program for agricultural industry board members which focused on self-leadership, team leadership and stewardship.

Read More
Office Closed January 16, 2023

Observing Martin Luther King Day

Read More
Office Closed

Office closed for holidays!

Read More
2023 Pickaway County Farm Bureau Scholarship

Pickaway County Farm Bureau board is offering scholarships; please fill out the application by April 1.

Read More
Videkovich re-elected Ohio Farm Bureau trustee

Michael Videkovich of Ashville has been elected to his third three-year term to the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation board of trustees.

Read More
Pickaway County represented at state annual meeting

Delegates are Brad Wolford, Kent Hardin, Kayla Steerman, Kat Sharp with State Trustee Mike Videkovich.

Read More
Early Bird Promotion for Pickaway County members

You are able to pay your membership early and save!

Read More
View More