All Articles

Filter Results

OFBF Board of Trustees January 2023 Recap

Mike Videkovich is trustee for District 15, and Jenny Cox is regional trustee.

Read More
Videkovich graduates from AgOne program

The AgOne program is a new, year-long program for agricultural industry board members which focused on self-leadership, team leadership and stewardship.

Read More
Office Closed January 16, 2023

Observing Martin Luther King Day

Read More
Changes to Ross County Farm Bureau Board of Trustees

Ross County Farm Bureau board of trustees is now 12 members, rather than 15.

Read More
Office Closed

Office closed for holidays!

Read More
Videkovich re-elected Ohio Farm Bureau trustee

Michael Videkovich of Ashville has been elected to his third three-year term to the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation board of trustees.

Read More
Ross County delegates attend state meeting

OFBF Annual Meeting delegates work on policies at the county, state and national levels.

Read More
2023 Ross County Scholarship

Ross County Farm Bureau is offering high school seniors and college students $500 scholarships. Apply by March 15, 2023.

Read More
View More