Pickaway County Farm Bureau

Pickaway County Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Virtual Results 2020

The Pickaway County Virtual Annual Meeting took place Sept. 25, 2020. Proxy voting was conducted by mail and online poll. The following policies, delegates and trustees were approved by a voting majority of county members:

Pickaway County Farm Bureau 2020 Policies


The Pickaway County Farm Bureau supports county FFA chapters’ participation in experiential and field learning activities.

The Pickaway County Farm Bureau supports local livestock farmers having the ability to package and sell meat they have raised at their home or farm.

The Pickaway County Farm Bureau supports farm markets, u-picks and agritourism farming operations in the county.


The Pickaway County Farm Bureau supports statewide broadband coverage to ensure that all Ohioans have internet and cellular communication access at home.

The following delegates were elected for the 2021 Ohio Farm Bureau Federation annual meeting:

Theresa Berger

Blake Metzger

Brad Wolford

The following trustees were elected to serve a three-year term:

Kent Hardin

Lee Radcliff

Austin Wippel

Bennett Musselman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *