Northeast Counties Farm Bureau Physical Office Closed – Services Still Continuing

Northeast Counties Farm Bureau (serving Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake and Trumbull County Farm Bureaus) are working closely with the Ohio Farm Bureau to monitor the current COVID-19 situation. Ohio Farm Bureau is closely engaged with key health and government leaders on this issue, including the Office of Governor DeWine.

Due to the “stay at home” order issued in the state of Ohio, the Northeast Counties Farm Bureau office is now closed until further notice, however, services will continue with staff working from their homes.  We are committed to serving our members and the community.

Please contact us at 440.426.2195 or [email protected] if you have questions.

You can drop off membership payments in the dropbox located at the side entrance (toward First Commonwealth Bank). Additional ways to submit your payment:

  • Online: renew or join
  • Call us at 440.426.2195 and pay by credit card
  • Mail to 28 W. Jefferson Street, Jefferson, OH 44047

If you need any materials or supplies, please call us to make arrangements. We are making every effort to serve you in the best way possible.