Lucas County Scholarship

Lucas County Farm Bureau offers numerous scholarships to qualifying students. Four $1,000 active member scholarships are available: The William Carstensen Scholarship, The Walter Heilmann Scholarship, The Kenneth Bostelman Scholarship and The Raymond Cedoz Scholarship. These scholarships were established in honor of these gentlemen who shared their enthusiastic and dedicated leadership to the Lucas County Farm Bureau. Each scholarship recipient will also receive a membership to the Lucas County Farm Bureau.